Contact Information

DEACONS:


David Jones - Internal Outreach

davidcj23@gmail.com

(502) 320-3520


Tom Roach - Missions

gtroach67@outlook.com

(502) 321-8819


George Shoemaker - External Outreach

george.shoemaker@henry.kyschools.us

(859) 707-1055


Gregg Stratton - Logistics

gregg.stratton@yahoo.com

(502) 319-2000


Bob Tankersley - Worship

Rtankersley@msn.com

(502) 395-1663


Lonnie Trent - Treasurer

ltrent904@gmail.com

(502) 829-9852


Phil Wilkins - Buildings & Grounds

wilkuk@aol.com

(502) 695-3242


Matthew Dowell - Benevolence

matt.dowell@gmail.com

(502) 889-1082




ELDERS:


Todd Best

tddbst2388@yahoo.com

(502) 321-6161


Ray Bowman

farmsteadmedia@gmail.com

(502) 227-0783


Larry Clarke

laclarke1977@gmail.com

(502) 517-6888




MINISTERS:



Kurt Montooth - Evangelist

kurt.montooth@gmail.com

(865) 388-3049


Jonathan Germany - Associate Evangelist

Jg201290@gmail.com

(225) 329-6190


Dakota Jenkins - Intern

dakota.jenkins@students.fhu.edu

(731) 727-6578